Grades 10 – 12

The FET phase comprises of Grades 10 to 12 and culminates in the writing of the National Senior Certificate. Students are allowed to choose 3 of the seven subjects that they need in order to complete their Matric certification.

Shaati Education offers the following subject through the eSchool:

Compulsory Subjects

  • English Home Language
  • Afrikaans First Additional Language
  • Life Orientation
  • Mathematics or Mathematical Literacy

Choice subjects (Choose 3)

  • Computer Application Technology
  • Information Technology (Requires Mathematics)
  • Life Sciences (Requires Mathematics)
  • Physical Sciences (Requires Mathematics)
  • Business Studies
  • Economics
  • History
  • Geography
  • Tourism

Any subjects chosen in addition to the 7 required subjects will incur an additional fee. Please see the pricing structure page for details.

  • The all-in-one option

    The all-in-one option

    The full enrollment option is ideal for parents and students that need all the educational scheduling, administration and guidance of a full-time school while…

    more info